Cornubia

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Cornubia Guest House, Weymouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by john&marina on 29th August, 2009

Add your review
We have just returned from Weymouth,and staying at the Cornubia Guest House. What a lovely guest house, the rooms were so clean and comfortable, and we were made so welcome. Breakfast was very nice and the dinning room was laid out beautifully.I would recommend this guest house to everyone.

Date visited: 26/08/09

Review by Agnes&Filip on 12th August, 2009

Add your review
Highly Recommended Great location and a wonderful place for a relaxing, stress-free stay. The room was unbelievably clean, very comfi bed- made you feel like at home. Delicious breakfast in a family atmosphere …you could chat for hours. Linda and Alan are amazing hosts- friendly and helpful. We have to admit it was the best guest house we have ever stayed in. Congratulations this year “B&B Awards 2008-2009” goes to Cormubia Guest House in Weymouth.

Date visited: 07.08.09-10.08.09

Review by Agnes&Filip on 11th August, 2009

Add your review
Great location and a wonderfull place for a relaxing and stress-free stay-you can not expect more:)The room was unbelievably clean, comfi bed- makes you sleep lake a baby.The breakfast was fantastic.Linda and Alan are amazing hosts- friendy and very helpfull. "Cornubia Gest House" is the winner of the awards for "B&B and Inns" 2oo9.

Date visited: 07.08.09-10.08.09

Review by Paula & John on 3rd June, 2009

Add your review
One of the best if not the best B & B we have ever had the pleasure in staying at. Both Alan & Linda treated us like family, nothing was too much trouble. We would be more than happy to recommend a stay to one and all. Breakfast 100% Cleanliness 100% Location 100% Basically we could not find a single fault.

Date visited: 31.05.09 to 03.06.09

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I thought how unpleasant it is to be locked out; and I thought how it is worse, perhaps, to be locked in. - Virginia Woolf
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Nechtansmere - 0685, Major Earthquake Damages Canterbury Cathedral - 1382, Treaty of Troyes - 1420, Cooper Floors Ali - 1966, Cutty Sark Ablaze - 2007
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages