It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Glebe Surgery, Storrington

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by John Rimmer on 7th October, 2010

Add your review
This is an excellent practice. The Doctors are clearly gifted, the reception is welcoming and helpful, telephone calls are answered promptly and efficiently, nurses are superb and I never have to wait for an appointment. Having outstanding schools and surgeries makes a big difference to quality of life.

Date visited: 7th October 2010

Review by Christian Reynolds on 24th August, 2008

Add your review
Further to the message I posted last December regarding Dr Tse & my illness, I would like to retract the post! I have changed GPs but remain within the same practice & am very pleased with my new Doctor.

Date visited: 24/08/08

Review by Toni Bradshaw on 29th December, 2007

Add your review
I have been suffering from depression on and off for 10 yrs, and without Dr Tse's support, constructive advice and continuous reviews I don't think I would have been able to keep my life on track.

Review by Christian Reynolds on 9th November, 2007

Add your review
I have been suffering with depression/ anxiety for years now. Up until quite recently I was registered with Dr Tse. She is no longer my GP. Personally I feel very relieved; as hopefully with a change of Dr I might finally get my depression/anxiety under control, thus start to lead the life I deserve.

Date visited: 09/11/07

Review by haley rolfe on 6th November, 2007

Add your review
i would just like to say how well myself and husband have been well looked after. i was diagnosed with depression around a year or two ago and the reasurance i got from my dr. dr tse i would jus like to thank her so very very much i couldnt ask for a better dr.

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Silence is the most perfect expression of scorn. - George Bernard Shaw
More Quotes

On this day:
Magna Carta Signed - 1215, The Peasants' Revolt ends - 1381, First Botanic Garden in Britain - 1621, Alcock and Brown complete 1st non stop flight across the Atlantic - 1919
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages