Sussex

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Sussex Pad Hotel, Lancing

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 2nd September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Pleasant enough staff. Bad Points: Poor bathroom facilities [Shower head not descaled] General review: Adequate

Date visited: 2009-09-02

Review by Angel on 5th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Great friendliness, desire to make me feel at home.People went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Bad Points: the bed and pillow could have been a bit more comfortable. General review: Despite the road and airport proximity it was wonderfully quiet. Good food and hospitality. Very clean and excellent service.Secure car park.If I go back to this area of the UK I will definitely try to stay here.

Date visited: 2008-06-05

Review by Trista on 31st October, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Good size room, big Bathroom, clean Bad Points: Noise from the main road General review: The hotel was a good location for visiting relatives in Lancing, the room was lovely, a very good size, breakfast was good.

Date visited: 2007-10-31

Review by Anonymous on 7th September, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Very comfortable. Bad Points: Some traffic noise, controlled by double glazing at some loss of fresh air. General Review: Prominent location on A27, easy to find and park. Excellent food, excellent service, comfortable rooms.

Date visited: 2006-09-07

Review by peter, bournemouth on 17th May, 2006

Add your review
only wish we could have stayed longer Bad Points: nothing General Review: from the time we steped through the hotel door we were treated like royalty.The room was spotless and had everything we could need The food was also first class likewise the service. R

Date visited: 2006-05-17

Review by Anonymous on 3rd May, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: internet Bad Points: no lift to upper floors

Date visited: 2006-05-03

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
If the misery of the poor be caused not by the laws of nature, but by our institutions, great is our sin. - Charles Darwin
More Quotes

On this day:
Magna Carta Signed - 1215, The Peasants' Revolt ends - 1381, First Botanic Garden in Britain - 1621, Alcock and Brown complete 1st non stop flight across the Atlantic - 1919
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages