Tudor

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Tudor Lodge Hotel, Pinner

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by JUSTINE JOHNS on 26th November, 2010

Add your review
Excellent independent bookshop offering a good selection of books and maps. I received a very friendly and personal service. I was very surprised to receive a phone call within a few days informing me that my book order had arrived.

Date visited: 25/11/10

Review by Anonymous on 1st May, 2010

Add your review
Bad Points: Room was too hot and pipes very noisy so poor nights sleep. Fan didnt work General review: overall very good

Date visited: 2010-05-01

Review by Vivienne on 4th January, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Good location with ample parking Bad Points: Bar and lounge a bit bare, lacking in the character so evident elsewhere.

Date visited: 2010-01-04

Review by Anonymous on 2nd October, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Very convenient location, accommodation was clean and well presented , made to feel at home Bad Points: Car parking when other guests are using the dining facilities can be difficult as there is not much on street car parking around the hotel General review: Good value for money, good location and will use it again

Date visited: 2007-10-02

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I am easily satisfied with the very best. - Winston Churchill
More Quotes

On this day:
First Met Officer Killed on Duty - 1830, Queen Victoria crowned - 1838, Signing of the Treaty of Versailles - 1919
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages