It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Childrens Farm and Smugglers Barn, Weymouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Jimmy Cookes on 15th August, 2008

Add your review
Godiva Reptiles Supplies all the equipment needed for any reptile there, the staff are well knowledged and Neil, the owner knows what he his talking about! I had recently bought a corn snake set up, including vivarium and equipment, and was given alot of knowledge, which was very interesting. thank you Godiva reptiles, best shop in coventry !

Date visited: 2nd June 2008

Review by fay andreassen on 29th June, 2008

Add your review
my self and my husband david went to godiva reptiles today only to buy a new tank for our snake. it was the first time we had visited this shop and were very impressed with the sevice we recieved by the staff. they were very helpful and welcoming and we felt very comfortable being there. we were that pleased with cleanliness and the upkeep of all reptiles in there that we actually left with a tank, the stand all the bit to go inside the tank and a new desert kingsnake, we are hopefully going back next week to buy myself 2 bearded dragons and another tank and set up so thankyou godiva reptiles.

Date visited: 29/6/08

Review by james pilling on 30th January, 2008

Add your review
i think that godiva reptile center is one of the best if not the best reptile center in coventry.i had experienced two weeks at godiva reptile center as i had done work experience there.the staff are very friendly and are honest about everything they tell you.

Date visited: july 17 2007

Review by tommy conlon and charlie holt from birmingham on 28th December, 2007

Add your review
coventry godiva reptiles are the very best place for reptiles and other exotic pets. everything we know about reptiles and exotic pets we learned from godiva reptiles. all staff have been very good fiends to us for over 2 years. im very dissapointed with what someone has said using our names to tarnish our friendship with the staff at godiva reptiles. .ps. to godiva reptiles please check both email adresses.

Date visited: 28-12-2007

Review by steve wilson on 22nd December, 2007

Add your review
very good indeed.coventry aquatics doesnt know what they are talking about and should only be doing fish and stuff! godiva reptiles are a good strong team and they KNOW what they are talking about, the staff and experienced and very clever with reptiles. good job godiva!

Date visited: 3-9-2007

Review by geoffrey Holland on 8th December, 2007

Add your review
We were really impressed with the range of reptiles that we were shown. Nick was very helpful and we are very happy with our new bearded dragon. We were very impressed with the free growth and development check and the 24 hour helpline number.

Date visited: 8th December 2007

Review by Geoffrey Holland on 8th December, 2007

Add your review
We were very impressed with this reptile shop. It was very clean and all the animals were well fed and healthy. Nick was very helpful and gave us lots of advice. We are very pleased with our bearded dragon and set up which was the cheapest that we have found in the area. We like the idea of the free health check for the life time of the reptile and also the hotel and 24 hour helpline. Well done Godiva Reptiles!!

Date visited: 8th December 2007

Review by Claire Middleton on 7th December, 2007

Add your review
I think this is the best reptile shop I have ever visited. The advice is brilliant and they don't try to sell you thinks you don't need, unlike other shops I,ve visited in Coventry!!

Date visited: 6/12/2007

Review by mike tunnigham on 18th October, 2007

Add your review
i think the shop was fantastic, the staff knew about the animals, the equipment needed and hobdays was awful! i wouldnt say go to hobdays, the animals were dying and they were skinny. godiva reptiles rule!

Date visited: 6-6-2007

Review by nathan hammersley on 8th September, 2007

Add your review
fantastic place to buy reptiles. the staff know exactly what they are doing and can teach you how to care for your reptiles. i would recommend GODIVA REPTILE CENTRE! to anybody. it is a great place to shop for you and your reptiles needs!.

Date visited: 6/9/07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I never deliberately set out to shock, but when people don't walk out of my plays I think there is something wrong. - John Osborne
More Quotes

On this day:
Army raised for Third Crusade - 1189, First Concorde flight - 1976
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages