De

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of De Vere Venues Denham Grove, Denham

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Annette on 13th November, 2009

Add your review
I loved this hotel when I visited it that I used it for my wedding reception. The most outstanding aspects of the hotel are the location, value for money and the staff. As a spin-off from this our work Christmas party was booked for here as our guests liked the hotel too. We are going back again this year. Annette

Date visited: 08/08/08 12/12/08

Review by Edward on 2nd September, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: We had a lovely few days. The Staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was very good, but we thought the Hotel was rather understaffed.

Date visited: 2008-09-02

Review by Anonymous on 26th January, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: The room had plenty of space and the bed was very big and comfortable Bad Points: The bar food was very expensive for what you got. We had the omlette which is only a couple of bits. Also panini very little chicken in General review: I had booked into the hotel because it was the best and nearest to Harfield hospital. We stayed for 2 days after an operation. The hotel was very clean and pleasant staff who made you feel welcome. Because the food was not enough for value the second evening we went out to have a meal. This is the only critisism i have.

Date visited: 2008-01-26

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Thank goodness I was never sent to school; it would have rubbed off some of the originality. - Beatrix Potter
More Quotes

On this day:
Death of Henry VII. Accession of Henry VIII - 1509, Sinn Fein Formed - 1907
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages