It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

March 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Nicolson CA, Stornoway

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Iain MacKenzie on 12th February, 2007

Add your review
What a great service. I have spent years wishing I could get a great service like this and found it on my doorstep. I would recommend this firm to anyone.

Date visited: 12/02/07

Review by Mary MacDonald on 13th January, 2007

Add your review
Got me sorted in minutes. They are so good and so friendly.

Date visited: 12/1/07

Review by Murdo MacKenzie on 12th November, 2006

Add your review
Wonderful. They sorted eveyrthing with no hassle.

Date visited: 14/10/06

Review by John MacLeod on 29th October, 2006

Add your review
The friendliest, most efficient accountants I have ever met. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Date visited: 20/10/06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Continuous effort - not strength or intelligence - is the key to unlocking our potential - Winston Churchill
More Quotes

On this day:
James Stuart (the Old Pretender) attempts to invade Scotland - 1708, 1st Trams operate in London - 1861, Woolwich Ferry Opens - 1889
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages