It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

December 2018: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Nicolson CA, Stornoway

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Iain MacKenzie on 12th February, 2007

Add your review
What a great service. I have spent years wishing I could get a great service like this and found it on my doorstep. I would recommend this firm to anyone.

Date visited: 12/02/07

Review by Mary MacDonald on 13th January, 2007

Add your review
Got me sorted in minutes. They are so good and so friendly.

Date visited: 12/1/07

Review by Murdo MacKenzie on 12th November, 2006

Add your review
Wonderful. They sorted eveyrthing with no hassle.

Date visited: 14/10/06

Review by John MacLeod on 29th October, 2006

Add your review
The friendliest, most efficient accountants I have ever met. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Date visited: 20/10/06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Reading furnishes the mind only with materials of knowledge; it is thinking that makes what we read ours. - John Locke
More Quotes

On this day:
Henry VI Crowned as Henri II in Paris - 1431, Oliver Cromwell becomes 'lord protector' - 1653, The 'Bill of Rights' established - 1689, Boston tea party - 1773, Battle of the Bulge Begins - 1944
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages