It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Imge Restaurant, Coalville

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Tiz on 9th January, 2010

Add your review
This restaurant was initially recommended by a friend. We arranged our mums 70th Birthday there and we were in a group of about 18/20 we all had a great time and fantastic food and atmosphere. Since then my wife and family have been going on a regular basis, look out for the nights when the Belly Dancer is on she really adds to the atmosphere. I recommend Imge to everyone now without hesitation.

Date visited: various

Review by lindsay fielding on 7th June, 2009

Add your review
this has got to be the best resturant in the district.high class food,wonderful atmosphere,and the staff are so nice and friendly. We go there quite regular,try it you wont be disapointed!

Date visited: 6.6.09

Review by Paula Toon on 15th December, 2008

Add your review
Its the best place in Coalville to eat, food is fantastic, and staff cannot be any more polite. Just a lovely restaurant. Paula

Date visited: many

Review by ALI on 26th June, 2008

Add your review
Thankyou for a lovely evening, the staff are very friendly and polite I will be visiting with friends very soon.

Date visited: 25/06/08

Review by Mrs Ward on 11th February, 2008

Add your review
This has got to be the best restaurant coalville has seen for a long long time. The staff are so friendly, the atmosphere (especially on theme nights) is amazing and the excellent quality food just tops it off. I would recommend this to everyone !!

Date visited: many visits !!

Review by julie on 19th January, 2008

Add your review
i have been there on several occasions and staff are really friendly and helpful however the service is excellent and the food is lovely it is somewhere different to eat i would recommend everyone to try there you wont be left disapointed.

Date visited: 15/01/08

Review by Gail Burditt on 30th November, 2007

Add your review
Fantastic food, fantastic atmosphere and service. Can't fault the place. All of our family and friends are regulars there. You wouldn't know you were in Coalville!!!

Date visited: Many occasions

Review by adem veli on 23rd November, 2007

Add your review
Being a turk , i love traditional turkish food. My family own the biggest kebab factory in europe , so i knowgood kebab. let m tell you that this is the best place in the world to eat traditional turkish food. I love eating here and go alot. All my friends have been told and have been on regular occasions. Hey everyone in the world must go here once in there life time

Date visited: 23rd november

Review by Tracey Folwell on 22nd October, 2007

Add your review
Excellent !!!! finaly, somewhere in coalville with a bit of class! The service is great - very welcoming very professional and very polite. The food is fantastic esp the muscle starter !!! well done IMGE.

Date visited: repeated visits

Review by Ruth on 4th October, 2007

Add your review
Love this place, become a regular family outing on birthdays and any other excuse really. Lunchtime set menus have been indulged on more than one occasion. Kids are made welcome too...

Date visited: Repeated visits

Review by SUE TAYLOR on 19th March, 2007

Add your review
IMGE IS THE BEST RESTAURANT I HAVE EAT IN MANY YEARS. WHAT MADE IT SOO SPECIAL WAS OBVIOUSLY THE FOOD, HOWEVER THE ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE WAS ALSO EXCELLENT

Date visited: 17th FEBRUARY 2007

Review by Olcay Herzberg on 15th January, 2007

Add your review
I wish i went before.I have been once and i definately will be going there often.Food is fantastic. Best kebab i have ever eaten in England. Staff is so friendly , serve quick . Very clean reastaurant, very warm atmosphere . If you like eating kebab , you will love Imge. I recommend everyone as you will have proper kebab.Starters are amazing as well .Prices are reasonable, too.

Date visited: 12/01/2007

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Oh, 'tis love, 'tis love that makes the world go round. - Lewis Carroll
More Quotes

On this day:
The Hundred Years War begins - 1337, Ashmolean Museum Opens - 1683, Westminster Bridge Opens - 1862
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages