Falmouth

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2019: Autumn in the Southern Chilterns

We feel an autumn break should be about embracing the beauty of the season rather than trying to escape it in the search for year-round ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Falmouth Hotel, Falmouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 11th November, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent staff and food. Comfortable and traditional feel to the establishment. General review: Although we only stayed one night it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience

Date visited: 2009-11-11

Review by Anonymous on 24th August, 2009

Add your review
General review: Modern good sized room. Hotel location excellent.

Date visited: 2009-08-24

Review by gemma mi on 14th June, 2006

Add your review
the food was great!!!!!!!

Date visited: last year!!

Review by mr dillon on 30th November, 2005

Add your review
the 'falmouth' is a good hotel in a good location, on the seafront and about a 10 minute walk from town. Staff are friendly and polite, rooms clean and comfortable. There are good leisure facilities,i.e small gym and swimming pool, all in the price! Breakfast was plentiful and varied, cannot really fault the place, we were glad we chose it, and would definitely go again

Date visited: 26/11/05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
To know one thing, you must know the opposite. - Henry Moore
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Ashingdon - 1016, Chewing Gum first goes on sale - 1911, BBC Formed - 1922, First Brit Awards - 1977
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages