Glasgow

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

June 2019: The Resorts of North Devon

Devon is the only county in England with two separate coasts, north and south. It is the latter that is perhaps better known and more ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Glasgow Rangers Football Club, Glasgow

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Pedro Alves on 17th June, 2011

Add your review
It is with great sadness that I share with all Rangers fans the death of Ronald Ten Hooven Russell, one of the biggest fans of the club and a great Rangers promoter in Portugal, where he lived for over 30 years. I ask you to disseminate and share this news in the official Glasgow Rangers website.

Date visited: 16/6/2011

Review by Callum Coghill on 12th March, 2011

Add your review
Well,I think rangers are a great team and still think they have a chance to win the league My fav player is Allan McGregor best keeper in Scotland and i think the hoops SUCK

Date visited: 11th March 2011

Review by j brockie on 11th November, 2010

Add your review
disgracful result..why?that is how leagues are one..as we were the pitts

Date visited: 10?11

Review by karim on 18th September, 2009

Add your review
Glasgow rangers My favorite team plz accept Our sincere congratulations for last result in champions league 2009 , but really taste victory, good luck , thank u so much

Date visited: 17/09/2009

Review by norman clement on 17th July, 2009

Add your review
I WAS BORN IN GLASGOW 1954 , AND WAS RAISED IN CROOKSTON till 1966 when the family moved to bearsden .I followed the partick thistle from then on . Last year I took my family to the uefa cup final .Not because of rangers , just to have the fun of a family weekend waching a cup final . We arrived at Manchester Airport 09.30 from Amsterdam , and were confronted by drunk and abusive rangers fans .Their swearing and religious rants were frightening .We boarded a taxi to Manchester .when we tried to check in there were severel drunken rangers fans in front of us .My wife and I decided to change hotels , to shield us from their behaviour , the taxi driver was very kind and took us to a nice B& B just outside the city .Next day we went to the city centre . Iwas appaled by the behaviour of the rangers fans ,drunken maniacs . Went back to the hotel , and waited for the next flight home .I was ashamed to be Scottish . They should be banned outside Glasgow .SCUM

Date visited: 17 .07.09

Review by robert hamilton on 21st March, 2009

Add your review
Dire and diabolical again.So much a soul destroying display.Walter Smith surely has to go. Will any other other manager do any better with the financial resoureses at a all time low. Thought i would never say this but bring back Paul Le guen. So so sad that as a loyal supporter for many years has totally given up. Bring on the scottish cup as i can see us playing really well and maybe beating St Mirren on penalties. PS Maybe No resourses No managerial qualities No future No champions league money. Remember Gretna Cheers Robert R

Date visited: 21/3/09

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Everything we do has consequences. - Dennis Potter
More Quotes

On this day:
Richard III becomes king of England - 1483, Corn Laws abolished - 1846, Berlin Airlift begins - 1948, Britons Slaughtered in Tunisia - 2015
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages